Contact

For more information about LARS, please contact either the Lead Partner at the Regional Council of Ostrobothnia or any of the other partners listed below. 

Jerker Johnson, jerker.johnson@obotnia.fi, international coordinator, Regional Council of Ostrobothnia
+358 6 320 6564
+358 44 320 6565

jerker johnson

 

 

 

 

 

 Contact persons:

Region Västerbotten, Sweden Marta Bahta, marta.bahta@regionvasterbotten.se
Oppland County Authority, Norway Turid Knutsen, turid.wulff.knutsen@innlandetfylke.no
Hamburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany Cintia Nunes, cintia.nunes@haw-hamburg.de
Regional Council of Päijät-Häme, Finland Riika Kivelä, riika.kivela@paijat-hame.fi
Lithuanian Institute of Agrarian Economics, Lithuania Rita Vilke, rita.vilke@laei.lt
Lithuanian Innovation Centre, Lithuania Tatuvydas Pipiras t.pipiras@lic.lt
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Latvia

(Alise Vecozola, alise.vecozola@varam.gov.lv)

Varis Putnins, varis.putnins@varam.gov.lv 

University of Vaasa, Finland Seija Virkkala, seija.virkkala@uwasa.fi
CPMR 

Lucille Ehrhart, lucille.ehrhart@crpm.org

Åsa Bjering, asa.bjering@crpm.org

 

Accessibility Report for the LARS website (PDF)

Updated on 05.10.2020, at 12.52, Marie Sjölind.