Partners

Map parters

The consortium behind LARS consists of partners from Latvia, Lithuania, Germany, Norway, Sweden and Finland.

Group picture with LARS partners standing outside the University of Vaasa.

 Regional Council of Ostrobothnia, Finland

Region Västerbotten, Sweden

Oppland County Authority, Norway

Hamburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Regional Council of Päijät-Häme, Finland

Lithuanian Institute of Agrarian Economics, Lithuania

Lithuanian Innovation Centre, Lithuania

Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Latvia

University of Vaasa, Finland

CPMR - Conference of Peripheral Maritime Regions

 Contact persons:

Regional Council of Ostrobothnia, Finland Jerker Johnson, jerker.johnson@obotnia.fi
Region Västerbotten, Sweden Marta Bahta, marta.bahta@regionvasterbotten.se
Oppland County Authority, Norway Turid Knutsen, turid.wulff.knutsen@innlandetfylke.no
Hamburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany Cintia Nunes, cintia.nunes@haw-hamburg.de
Regional Council of Päijät-Häme, Finland

Riika Kivelä, riika.kivela@paijat-hame.fi

Lithuanian Institute of Agrarian Economics, Lithuania Rita Vilke, rita.vilke@laei.lt
Lithuanian Innovation Centre, Lithuania Tautvydas Pipiras, t.pipiras@lic.lt
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Latvia Alise Vecozola, alise.vecozola@varam.gov.lv
University of Vaasa, Finland Seija Virkkala, seija.virkkala@uwasa.fi
CPMR 

Lucille Ehrhart, lucille.ehrhart@crpm.org

Åsa Bjering, asa.bjering@crpm.org

Updated on 05.10.2020, at 12.52, Marie Sjölind.